Cuerpo Docente

Profesores de la FGV EPPG

Benjamin Miranda Tabak

Informaciones de contacto: benjamin.tabak@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7238063563586831

Edson Kenji Kondo

Informaciones de contacto: edson.kondo@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6629650260234403

Gil Riella

Informaciones de contacto: gil.riella@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9103911570385178

Graziella Guiotti Testa

Informaciones de contacto: graziella.testa@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5799718878531848

Julio Cesar de Aguiar

Informaciones de contacto: julio.aguiar@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7152243130773982

Lizandro Lui

Informaciones de contacto: lizandro.lui@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8256504281439328

Liziane Angelotti Meira

Informaciones de contacto: liziane.meira@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7247403201762735  

Luiz Akutsu

Informaciones de contacto: luiz.akutsu@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1600956261097499

Marcos Aurélio Pereira Valadão

Informaciones de contacto: marcos.valadao@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3748040229048548

Nelson Henrique Barbosa Filho

Informaciones de contacto: nelson.barbosa@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5437098161269003

Tássia de Souza Cruz

Informaciones de contacto: tassia.cruz@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7265298997300454

Tatiana Sansone Soster

Informaciones de contacto: tatiana.soster@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6862777143370867

Weeberb João Réquia Júnior

Informaciones de contacto: weeberb.requia@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9330917891017059

 

Profesores de las otras Escuelas de la FGV

Carlos Eduardo Ferreira Pereira Filho

Informaciones de contacto: carlos.pereira@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1959285307720446

Cristine Campos De Xavier Pinto

Informaciones de contacto: cristine.pinto@fgv.br

Lattes:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/6395503971370075

Eduardo José Grin

Informaciones de contacto: 

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9715457072186077

Emanuel Augusto Rodrigues Ornelas

Informaciones de contacto: emanuel.ornelas@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2080538922589667

Emerson Fernandes Marcal

Informaciones de contacto: emerson.marcal@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2362482510747681

Fernando Luiz Abrucio

Informaciones de contacto: fernando.abrucio@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7585916430082392

Gabriela Spanghero Lotta

Informaciones de contacto:

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7804764276633801

João Paulo Cordeiro de Noronha Pessoa

Informaciones de contacto: joao.pessoa@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8765231421240577

Kaizo Iwakami Beltrao

Informaciones de contacto: kaizo.beltrao@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0683060368138422

Lucas Pedreira do Couto Ferraz

Informaciones de contacto: lucas.Ferraz@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3498624270643495

Marco Antonio Carvalho Teixeira

Informaciones de contacto: Marco.Teixeira@fgv.br 

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1456825128994862

Nelson Marconi

Informaciones de contacto: nelson.marconi@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3941333920095061

Paulo Sergio de Oliveira Simoes Gala

Informaciones de contacto: paulo.gala@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7346817451274861

Ricardo Corrêa Gomes

Informaciones de contacto:

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3539564256173485

Ricardo Ratner Rochman

Informaciones de contacto: ricardo.rochman@fgv.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0658814862350187