Corpo Docente

 

Corpo Docente

 

     Professores da FGV EPPG

 

Benjamin Miranda Tabak

            Informações de contato:  benjamin.tabak@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7238063563586831

Edson Kenji Kondo

            Informações de contato: edson.kondo@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6629650260234403

Fernando de Barros Filgueiras

            Informações de contato: fernando.filgueiras@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4348768274838297

Gil Riella

            Informações de contato: gil.riella@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9103911570385178

Graziella Guiotti Testa

            Informações de contato: graziella.testa@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5799718878531848

Luiz Akutsu

            Informações de contato: luiz.akutsu@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1600956261097499

Nelson Henrique Barbosa Filho

            Informações de contato: nelson.barbosa@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5437098161269003

Tássia de Souza Cruz

            Informações de contato: tassia.cruz@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7265298997300454

Tatiana Sansone Soster

            Informações de contato: tatiana.soster@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6862777143370867

Weeberb João Réquia Júnior

            Informações de contato: weeberb.requia@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9330917891017059

 

 

       Professores das outras Escolas da FGV

 

Carlos Eduardo Ferreira Pereira Filho

            Informações de contato: carlos.pereira@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1959285307720446

Cristine Campos De Xavier Pinto

            Informações de contato: cristine.pinto@fgv.br

            Lattes:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/6395503971370075

Emanuel Augusto Rodrigues Ornelas

            Informações de contato: emanuel.ornelas@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2080538922589667

Emerson Fernandes Marcal

            Informações de contato: emerson.marcal@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2362482510747681

Fernando Luiz Abrucio

            Informações de contato: fernando.abrucio@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7585916430082392

João Paulo Cordeiro de Noronha Pessoa

            Informações de contato: joao.pessoa@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8765231421240577

Kaizo Iwakami Beltrao

            Informações de contato: kaizo.beltrao@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0683060368138422

Lucas Pedreira Do Couto Ferraz

            Informações de contato: lucas.Ferraz@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3498624270643495

Marco Antonio Carvalho Teixeira

            Informações de contato: Marco.Teixeira@fgv.br 

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1456825128994862

Nelson Marconi

            Informações de contato: nelson.marconi@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3941333920095061

Paulo Sergio De Oliveira Simoes Gala

            Informações de contato: paulo.gala@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7346817451274861

Ricardo Ratner Rochman

            Informações de contato:  ricardo.rochman@fgv.br

            Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0658814862350187